Jamestown Story - Find A Way (iTunes Version) - Hoodoola
Login / Register

Jamestown Story - Find A Way (iTunes Version)

Jamestown Story, formerly known as And Then I Turned Seven, changed their name on the first of January 2007 started as an American acoustic indie rock band from Duluth, Minnesota that formed in 2003. The band has toured 35 states in the US since 2005, and on August 6th 2010 Dane and Brandyn traveled to Yuigahama Beach, Japan to play 2 shows in 5 days. Find A Way is the tenth studio album from Acoustic rock band Jamestown Story. It was released on January 11, 2011.
Track List:
1. Stay
2. I Don't Wanna Lose You
3. I'll See You Someday
4. Sunset
5. Had It All
6. Every Moment
7. Find A Way
8. Don't Go
9. Lookin' For Love
10. I've Been Blessed
11. Ashamed
❤ The copyright of the record belongs to the original distribution company only, here is only for user reviews. If you like the bands/artists, support them by buying their music on iTunes or go to their shows.❤

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


  • dreams Added re-up please :)
  • justinkuo Banned Added http://www.fileserve.com/file/JnyS3Eu/Jamestown Story - Find A Way (www.hoodoola.com)(AAC).rar
    http://www.filesonic.com/file/107119322/Jamestown Story - Find A Way (www.hoodoola.com)(AAC).rar