| |
| |


 Forgot password?
 Register now
View: 195|Reply: 0

[Movie/TV] Aquaman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [Deluxe Edition] (2019)

[Copy link]
Post time: 2019-10-24 03:24:33
| Show all posts |Read mode
Genres: Soundtrack
Released: Jul 19, 2019
℗ 2018 WaterTower Music
Track list:
1. Everything I Need (Film Version)
Skylar Grey
2. Arthur
3. Kingdom of Atlantis
4. It Wasn't Meant To Be
5. Atlantean Soldiers
6. What Does That Even Mean?
7. The Legend of Atlan
8. Swimming Lessons
9. The Black Manta
10. What Could Be Greater Than a King?
11. Permission To Come Aboard
12. Suited and Booted
13. Between Land and Sea
14. He Commands the Sea
15. Map In a Bottle
16. The Ring of Fire
17. Reunited
18. Everything I Need
Skylar Grey
19. Ocean To Ocean (feat. Rhea)
20. Trench Engaged (From Kingdom of the Trench)
Joseph Bishara
21. Mera Montage (Bonus Track)
22. Home Invasion (Bonus Track)
23. Saving Pops (Bonus Track)
24. Ahab Waves (Bonus Track)
25. Ask the Sea (Bonus Track)
26. Obligation (Bonus Track)
27. Dunes (Bonus Track)
28. Suited & Booted (Our Empire Remix) [feat. Our Empire]
29. The Black Manta (Future Funk Squad Remix) [feat. Jim Davies & Future Funk Squad]
30. Atlantean Soldiers (Glen Nicholls 'March In Formation' Remix) [feat. Glen Nicholls]
31. Kingdom of Atlantis (Glen Nicholls 'Escape to Atlantis' Remix) [feat. Glen Nichols]
https://music.apple.com/us/album ... -edition/1472067933
Payable thread You should pay 10 to view the thread
You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register now

Points Rules

QQ|Jail|Mobile|Archive|Hoodoola 点击这里给我发消息

2020-2-28 13:14 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.069986 sec., 18 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

Release 20151208, © 2001-2020 Comsenz Inc.

Quick Reply To Top Return to the list