| |
| |


 Forgot password?
 Register now
View: 25|Reply: 0

[Latino/Spain/Raggae] Salaam Remi - Do It FoR the CulTuRe, Vol. 2 (2019)

[Copy link]
Post time: 2020-1-26 03:48:07
| Show all posts |Read mode

Genre: Reggae
Release Date: January 3, 2020
Track list:
1. One Time (feat. Akon)
2. Find My Love (feat. Nas & Amy Winehouse)
3. 40 Days & 40 Nights, Pt. 2 (feat. Stephen Marley)
4. Roll the Dice (feat. Gallant)
5. No Normal Lover (feat. Red Rat & Buccaneer)
6. It's Never Enough (Nuff Love) [feat. Notch]
7. Thirsty (feat. Busta Rhymes & Majah Hype) [Explicit]
8. Bye Bye Bye (feat. Frisco Kid)
9. Look Good (feat. Alex from T.O.K.)
10. Carrot Juice (feat. Terrace Martin)
11. Back Burner (feat. Irie Love)
12. Ain't No Sunshine (feat. Nadine Sutherland)
13. You Know That I Want You (feat. Jimmy Cozier)
14. Shake Dat Je'llo (feat. Joell Ortiz)
15. That Guy (feat. Bodega Bamz) [Explicit]
16. Come Through and Chill (feat. Miguel) [Explicit]
17. Sex High (feat. James Fauntleroy)
18. See Me With My Spliff (feat. Spragga Benz)
19. Keep Hope Alive (feat. Wayne Wonder)
20. Love Dancehall (feat. Rally Banks)
21. Organic (Like Yuh) [feat. Spragga Benz]
22. Roll Up (feat. Ghost)
23. No I Never (feat. Nyanda)
24. No Beg Friend (feat. Terror Fabulous)
25. Mek Dem Talk (feat. Louie Culture)
https://music.apple.com/ru/album ... l-2/1491557344?l=en

Payable thread You should pay 15 to view the thread
You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register now

Points Rules

QQ|Jail|Mobile|Archive|Hoodoola 点击这里给我发消息

2020-4-2 04:30 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.049976 sec., 18 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

Release 20151208, © 2001-2020 Comsenz Inc.

Quick Reply To Top Return to the list