| |
| |


 Forgot password?
 Register now
View: 585|Reply: 2

[Rock] Chris Isaak - First Comes the Night (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

[Copy link]
Post time: 2015-12-14 21:25:38
| Show all posts |Read mode

Mastered for iTunes
Genres: Rock, Music
Released: Nov 13, 2015
℗ 2015 Wicked Game Records, LLC. Under exclusive to license to Vanguard Records, a division of Concord Music Group, Inc.
1. First Comes the Night
2. Please Don’t Call
3. Perfect Lover
4. Down In Flames
5. Reverie
6. Baby What You Want Me To Do
7. Kiss Me Like a Stranger
8. Dry Your Eyes
9. Don’t Break My Heart
10. Running Down the Road
11. Insects
12. Way Things Really Are
13. Some Days Are Harder Than the Rest
14. Keep Hanging On
15. Every Night I Miss You More
16. Girl That Broke My Heart
17. Love the Way You Kiss Me
Guest, if you want to see the hidden content, please Reply

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register now

Points Rules

QQ|Jail|Mobile|Archive|Hoodoola 点击这里给我发消息

2019-8-20 23:13 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.078369 sec., 14 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

Release 20151208, © 2001-2019 Comsenz Inc.

Quick Reply To Top Return to the list